RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Victorian Club Relays 2016 (09/10/2016)
Sunday 9 October 2016
Brimbank Park, DROC, Australia
Bush, leg 2
Course 1. Leg 2 of 3.
MelBushO 10 2016 (25/09/2016)
Sunday 25 September 2016
Plenty River South, BKV, Australia
Bush
Vic Series 7  (04/09/2016)
Sunday 4 September 2016
Kimbolton, YV, Australia
Bush
Maxi 3 hr (28/08/2016)
Sunday 28 August 2016
Hepburn Diggings, NEV, Australia
Bush
MelBushO 9 2016 (14/08/2016)
Sunday 14 August 2016
Diamond Creek, NE
Bush
State Series 6 (07/08/2016)
Sunday 7 August 2016
Dead Bullock Gully, BG, Australia
Bush
MelBushO 8 2016 (31/07/2016)
Sunday 31 July 2016
Plenty Gorge Park South Morang, YV
Bush
Vic MTBO Series 5 (03/07/2016)
Sunday 3 July 2016
HIlls Upsan Downs, BG, Australia
MTBO
Insane single track network. The GPS trace is ridiculous but does show I rode a lot more twisty trails than I intended to. The sin...
Vic MTBO Series 4 (02/07/2016)
Saturday 2 July 2016
Old Quartz Hill, YV, Australia
MTBO
MelBushO 6 (26/06/2016)
Sunday 26 June 2016
Tikalara Park, YV
Bush
MelBushO 5 (18/06/2016)
Saturday 18 June 2016
Plenty Gorge, DR
Bush
Crezzy Chase Rogaine 6hr (17/06/2016)
Friday 17 June 2016
Crezzy Chase, VRA
Rogaine
Vic Series 4 (12/06/2016)
Sunday 12 June 2016
Kooyoora State Park, BG, Australia
Bush
Glad I fought this one through to the finish. Thought I'd spend another 10 min on control 20 just cause.. A great lesson about sta...
Vic Series 3 (11/06/2016)
Saturday 11 June 2016
Melville Caves, YV, Australia
Bush
Welcome to Kooyoora..
MelBushO 3 (22/05/2016)
Sunday 22 May 2016
Eaglemont Flats, MF
Bush
Vic Middle Champs (15/05/2016)
Sunday 15 May 2016
Borhoney Ghurk, NE, Australia
Bush
Melb Park and Street Winter Series WORLD O DAY (11/05/2016)
Wednesday 11 May 2016
Bulleen Ups & Downs, BK, Australia
Street
Vic State Series 2 (24/04/2016)
Sunday 24 April 2016
The Balt Camp, CH
Bush
6hr Rogaine Tallarook (17/04/2016)
Sunday 17 April 2016
Hill On Earth, VRA, Australia
Rogaine
Vic MTBO Sprint Champs (16/04/2016)
Saturday 16 April 2016
Mayday and Beyond, BKV, Australia
MTBO
Vic MTBO Middle Champs map2 (16/04/2016)
Saturday 16 April 2016
Indigo Winery, AW, Australia
MTBO
DISQ
Vic MTBO Middle Champs map1 (16/04/2016)
Saturday 16 April 2016
Flametrees, AW, Australia
MTBO
Vic MTBO Series 1 (10/04/2016)
Sunday 10 April 2016
Kurth Kiln Park, BKV, Australia
MTBO
Aus Easter 3 Days 3 (27/03/2016)
Sunday 27 March 2016
Foxlow Flats
Bush
Aus Easter 3 Days 2 (26/03/2016)
Saturday 26 March 2016
The Murdering Shed
Bush
Aus Easter 3 Days 1 (26/03/2016)
Saturday 26 March 2016
Isaacs Ridge
Bush
Aus Easter 3 Days Prologue (25/03/2016)
Friday 25 March 2016
Uni of Canberra
Sprint
Vic Series 1 (20/03/2016)
Sunday 20 March 2016
Nerrina, EU
Bush
Melb Sprint Weekend 6p2 (14/03/2016)
Monday 14 March 2016
Parade College, DROC
Sprint
Melb Sprint Weekend 6p1 (14/03/2016)
Monday 14 March 2016
Parade College, DROC
Sprint
Melb Sprint Weekend 5 (13/03/2016)
Sunday 13 March 2016
VU St Albans, MFR
Sprint
Melb Sprint Weekend 4p2 (13/03/2016)
Sunday 13 March 2016
Kardinia Intl College, BKV
Sprint
Melb Sprint Weekend 4p1 (13/03/2016)
Sunday 13 March 2016
Kardinia Intl College, BK
Sprint
Melb Sprint Weekend 3 (12/03/2016)
Saturday 12 March 2016
Deakin Uni Waurn Ponds, EU
Sprint
Melb Sprint Weekend 2 (12/03/2016)
Saturday 12 March 2016
University of Melbourne, TK
Sprint
Melb Sprint Weekend 1 (12/03/2016)
Saturday 12 March 2016
RMIT Bundoora West
Sprint
Melb StreetO Champs 2016 (29/02/2016)
Monday 29 February 2016
Gladeswood Spur
Street
Summer MTBO 75 Series (27/02/2016)
Saturday 27 February 2016
Fitz-Simmons Lanes, YV
MTBO
I chose to only look at the map 1 minute before the start per normal state series events, and here it shows that I need to spend m...
Melb Street Series Northern (25/02/2016)
Thursday 25 February 2016
Greensborough
Street
A terrible choice to go west under the bridge..
Summer MTBO 75 Series (13/02/2016)
Saturday 13 February 2016
Kurrajong, Angus Robinson
MTBO
DISQ