RSS feed

Welcome to Jim Russell's digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

SiS 2 (21/10/2017)
Saturday 21 October 2017
Oxley College, OV, Australia
Sprint|Results
Sprint into Spring 1 (14/10/2017)
Saturday 14 October 2017
Melbourne University, Orienteering Victoria, Australia
Sprint|Results
Mahers Barr Cup (07/10/2017)
Saturday 7 October 2017
Birds Reef, Bendigo Orienteers, Australia
Bendigo Sprint Relay Champs (12/09/2017)
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Camerons Crib, Mikkel, Australia
Vic State Series 7 (03/09/2017)
Sunday 3 September 2017
Glenluce, Orienteering Victoria, Australia
Long|Results
BendigO Rocks 3 (02/09/2017)
Saturday 2 September 2017
Mt Tarrengower, Bendigo Orienteers, Australia
BendigO Bush 16 (19/08/2017)
Saturday 19 August 2017
Kimbolton, Bendigo Orienteers, Australia
State Series 6 (06/08/2017)
Sunday 6 August 2017
Lockwood, Bendigo, Australia
Long|Results
Bendigo Night Champs (05/08/2017)
Saturday 5 August 2017
Browns Reef, Toph BGV, Australia
Night|Results
Bendig-O Bush 15 (29/07/2017)
Saturday 29 July 2017
Fiddlers Green, Bendigo Orienteers, Australia
Mel Bush O #5 (23/07/2017)
Sunday 23 July 2017
Plenty Gorge Sth, DROC, Australia
Kirikuküla (23/06/2017)
Friday 23 June 2017
Kirikuküla
Pre WOC  (21/06/2017)
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Päidlapalu
Victorian State Series 3 (04/06/2017)
Sunday 4 June 2017
Deadmans Flat, Bayside Orienteers, Australia
Middle|Results
40th Anniversary Event (27/05/2017)
Saturday 27 May 2017
Wildflower Drive, Bendigo Orienteers, Australia
State Series Sprint Race 2 (21/05/2017)
Sunday 21 May 2017
Yarra Valley Grammar, VOA, Australia
State Series Sprint Race 1 (21/05/2017)
Sunday 21 May 2017
Yarra Valley Grammar, VOA, Australia
Bendigo Bush 6 (20/05/2017)
Saturday 20 May 2017
Upper Crusoe, Bendigo Orienteers, Australia
Bendigo Rocks 1 (06/05/2017)
Saturday 6 May 2017
Bermuda Triangle - Kooyoora, Bendigo Orienteers, Australia
Middle|Results
Vic State Series 1 (02/04/2017)
Sunday 2 April 2017
Bunjil - Bungal State Forest, Nillumbik Emus, Australia
MTBO Vic Champs (18/03/2017)
Saturday 18 March 2017
Canadian, Eureka, Australia
Sprint