RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

ACT Twilight #3 (26/10/2016)
Wednesday 26 October 2016
Farrer Ridge
2016 Aus Champs Relay (25/09/2016)
Sunday 25 September 2016
Mundoolun
Relay, leg 1
A few mistakes and apparently I can't run in a straight line.
2016 ACT Long Champs (04/09/2016)
Sunday 4 September 2016
Timber Tops
ACT MetrO (27/08/2016)
Saturday 27 August 2016
My Taylor
ACT Metr-O (13/08/2016)
Saturday 13 August 2016
Ainslie North
Ran without compass, didn't cope.
ACT Metr-O (06/08/2016)
Saturday 6 August 2016
Aranda Bushlands
ACT League #8 (31/07/2016)
Sunday 31 July 2016
Isaacs Ridge
ACT Metro (25/06/2016)
Saturday 25 June 2016
Majura West
ACT League #7 (18/06/2016)
Saturday 18 June 2016
Kowen East, Canberra Cockatoos
ACT League (28/05/2016)
Saturday 28 May 2016
Ainslie North
2016 NSW Long Distance Champs (03/04/2016)
Tricky, low-vis spur gully. Unfocussed. Unfit.