RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

AUS Long (01/10/2022)
Saturday 1 October 2022
Nuggerty Range, Victoria, Australia
Long
AUS Middle  (25/09/2022)
Sunday 25 September 2022
Blackwood, Victoria, Australia
Middle
2nd, +30sec to Aston. Cool terrain and happy with the the result.
WUOC middle (20/08/2022)
Saturday 20 August 2022
Corcelles, Switzerland
Middle
29th
EOC relay (07/08/2022)
Sunday 7 August 2022
Polula, Estonia
Leg 3
EOC B middle  (06/08/2022)
Saturday 6 August 2022
Polula, Estonia
EOC long (04/08/2022)
Thursday 4 August 2022
Polula, Estonia
lolol
EOC Middle Qual (03/08/2022)
Wednesday 3 August 2022
Polula, Estonia
Pretty good for absolutely no prep in terrain. +1min off qualifying
NOL Sprint Final  (23/04/2022)
Saturday 23 April 2022
Griffith University, QLD, Australia
Sprint
2nd to Aston
Easter Day 2 (17/04/2022)
Sunday 17 April 2022
Reedy Creek, QLD, Australia
Long|Results
Easter Day 1 (16/04/2022)
Saturday 16 April 2022
Reedy Creek, QLD, Australia
Middle|Results
Easter Prologue (15/04/2022)
Friday 15 April 2022
Taromeo Creek, QLD, Australia
Bush Sprint|Results
NSW State League #4 (10/04/2022)
Sunday 10 April 2022
Pine Tree, NSW, Australia
Long|Results
NSW State League #3 (09/04/2022)
Saturday 9 April 2022
Kooringle, NSW, Australia
Middle
Wobble at 3 and Completely cooked 12, otherwise mostly good.
NOL round 5 (03/04/2022)
Sunday 3 April 2022
Birkenburn, ACT, Australia
Long
died
NOL round 4 (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
The Gib, ACT, Australia
Middle
NSW State League #2 (20/03/2022)
Sunday 20 March 2022
NSW, Australia
middle
NSW Sprint Champs 2022 (19/03/2022)
Saturday 19 March 2022
Ourimbah Campus, Australia