RSS feed

Welcome to Neil's digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Bendigo Bush (10/07/2021)
Saturday 10 July 2021
Brown Reef, BGV, Australia
Rerun practice (20/06/2021)
Sunday 20 June 2021
One Tree Hill, Australia
Bendigo Bush (19/06/2021)
Saturday 19 June 2021
One Tree Hill, BGV, Australia
Covid Training Course (12/06/2021)
Saturday 12 June 2021
Mosquito Creek, BGV, Australia
Bendigo Bush 5 (01/05/2021)
Saturday 1 May 2021
Coolibah, BGV, Australia
Bendigo Bush 4 (24/04/2021)
Saturday 24 April 2021
Smiths Reef, BGV, Australia
Bendigo Bush 3 (17/04/2021)
Saturday 17 April 2021
Royal George Company, BGV, Australia
Easter Day 3 (05/04/2021)
Monday 5 April 2021
Gumble, Australia
Easter Day 2 (04/04/2021)
Sunday 4 April 2021
Gumble
Easter Day 1 (03/04/2021)
Saturday 3 April 2021
Noahs Ark Ridge
Bendigo Bush 2 (28/03/2021)
Sunday 28 March 2021
Kooyoora North, BGV, Australia
Bendigo Bush 1 (20/03/2021)
Saturday 20 March 2021
Korong Spur, Julie Flynn BGV, Australia
Middle
Autumn Series 1 (13/03/2021)
Saturday 13 March 2021
Mt Alexander, BGV, Australia
Tough
Fowl and Fizz (07/02/2021)
Sunday 7 February 2021
Lower Crusoe, Julie Flynn BGV, Australia
Score