RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

2019 Sprint Into Spring Race 5 (09/11/2019)
Saturday 9 November 2019
Cornish College, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Sprint Into Spring Race 4 part 2 of 2 (26/10/2019)
Saturday 26 October 2019
Eltham College, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Sprint Into Spring Race 4 part 1 of 2 (26/10/2019)
Saturday 26 October 2019
Eltham College, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Sprint Into Spring Race 3 part 2 of 2 (20/10/2019)
Sunday 20 October 2019
Kurunjang Schools, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Sprint Into Spring Race 3 part 1 of 2 (20/10/2019)
Sunday 20 October 2019
Kurunjang Schools, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Sprint Into Spring Race 2 (12/10/2019)
Saturday 12 October 2019
Kensington, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Oceania Championships MIddle Distance (06/10/2019)
Sunday 6 October 2019
Racecourse Creek, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2019 Oceania Championships Long Distance (05/10/2019)
Saturday 5 October 2019
Kangaroo Crossing, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2019 Oceania Relay Championships (30/09/2019)
Monday 30 September 2019
Split Rock, Australia
Relay|Results
2019 Australian Championships Long Distance (29/09/2019)
Sunday 29 September 2019
Split Rock, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2019 Oceania Championships Sprint Distance (28/09/2019)
Saturday 28 September 2019
Charles Sturt University Wagga Wagga, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Victorian Championships - Long Distance (22/09/2019)
Sunday 22 September 2019
Chinamans Flat, Australia
Long Distance|Results
MelBushO Banksia Park (15/09/2019)
Sunday 15 September 2019
Banksia Park, Australia
Bendigo Bush Classic 17 (14/09/2019)
Saturday 14 September 2019
Brown's Reef, Australia
Eureka Challenge Chasing Start (01/09/2019)
Sunday 1 September 2019
Monmouth, Australia
Chasing Start
Eureka Challenge Sprint (01/09/2019)
Sunday 1 September 2019
Whims Holes, Australia
Bush Sprint
Bendigo Bush Classic 14 (24/08/2019)
Saturday 24 August 2019
Stumpy Gully, Australia
Eureka Series (18/08/2019)
Sunday 18 August 2019
Bryce's Flat, Australia
Bendigo Bush Classic 13 (17/08/2019)
Saturday 17 August 2019
Mosquito Creek, Australia
Bendigo Bush Classic 12 (04/08/2019)
Sunday 4 August 2019
Sedgwick North, Australia
BendigORingen stage 4 (28/07/2019)
Sunday 28 July 2019
New St Mungo, Australia
Bush Sprint|Results
BendigORingen stage 3 (28/07/2019)
Sunday 28 July 2019
South Star, Australia
Bush Sprint|Results
BendigORingen stage 2 (28/07/2019)
Sunday 28 July 2019
New Argus, Australia
Bush Sprint|Results
BendigORingen stage 1 (28/07/2019)
Sunday 28 July 2019
St Justs Point, Australia
Bush Sprint|Results
Bendigo Bush Classic 11 (21/07/2019)
Sunday 21 July 2019
Sedgwick South, Australia
Bendigo Bush Classic 10 (13/07/2019)
Saturday 13 July 2019
Kangaroo Gully, Australia
Bendigo Bush Classic 9 (06/07/2019)
Saturday 6 July 2019
Mt Tarrengower, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
Indoor Outdoor Sprint Double - Outdoor (30/06/2019)
Sunday 30 June 2019
Monash University, Australia
Sprint|Results
Indoor Outdoor Sprint Double (30/06/2019)
Sunday 30 June 2019
Monash University Learning & Teaching Building, Australia
Indoor Sprint|Results
No GPS tracking indoors
Bendigo Bush Classic 8 (29/06/2019)
Saturday 29 June 2019
Peter The Great Gully, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
Bendigo Bush Classic 7 (23/06/2019)
Sunday 23 June 2019
Mount Kooyoora, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
Pure Gold! Race 3 (10/06/2019)
Monday 10 June 2019
Creswick Diggings, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2019 Victorian Championships Middle Distance (10/06/2019)
Monday 10 June 2019
Creswick Diggings, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
Vic Autumn Series #6 (10/06/2019)
Monday 10 June 2019
Creswick Diggings, Australia
Long Distance|Results
NZ Queen's Birthday Day 3 (03/06/2019)
Monday 3 June 2019
Kaikokopu, New Zealand
Middle|Results
NZ Queen's Birthday Day 2 pm (02/06/2019)
Sunday 2 June 2019
IPU New Zealand, New Zealand
Sprint|Results
NZ Queen's Birthday Day 2 am map 2 (02/06/2019)
Sunday 2 June 2019
West End School and Awatapu College, New Zealand
Sprint|Results
NZ Queen's Birthday Day 2 am map 1 (02/06/2019)
Sunday 2 June 2019
West End School and Awatapu College, New Zealand
Sprint|Results
NZ Queen's Birthday Day 1 (01/06/2019)
Saturday 1 June 2019
Whirokino, New Zealand
Long Distance|Results
Vic Autumn Series #5 (26/05/2019)
Sunday 26 May 2019
Irishtown, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2019 NSW Long Distance Championships (20/05/2019)
Monday 20 May 2019
Willagalong, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2019 NSW Middle Distance Championships and NOL (20/05/2019)
Monday 20 May 2019
Wyangala Waters, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
Bendigo Bush Classic 3 (14/05/2019)
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Mount Korong, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
Vic Autumn Series #4 (05/05/2019)
Sunday 5 May 2019
Eppalock South, Australia
Bendigo Bush Classic 2 (04/05/2019)
Saturday 4 May 2019
Mt Tarrengower, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2019 Australian Middle Championships (30/04/2019)
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Foxes Lair, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2019 Australian Sprint Championships map 2 (30/04/2019)
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Narrogin SHS, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Australian Sprint Championships map 1 (30/04/2019)
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Narrogin SHS, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Easter Day 3 Middle (24/04/2019)
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Umuna, Australia
Middle|Results
2019 Easter Day 2 Long (24/04/2019)
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Hill Park Dale, Australia
Long|Results
2019 Easter Day 1 Sprint map 2 (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Scotch College, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Easter Day 1 Sprint map 1 (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Scotch College, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Family Relay (19/04/2019)
Friday 19 April 2019
University of Western Australia, Australia
Sprint Relay|Results
2019 NOL Mixed Sprint Relay (19/04/2019)
Friday 19 April 2019
University of Western Australia, Australia
Sprint Relay|Results
2019 NOL Long Distance map 2 (02/04/2019)
Tuesday 2 April 2019
Hill End, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2019 NOL Long Distance map 1 (02/04/2019)
Tuesday 2 April 2019
Hill End, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2019 NOL Relay (02/04/2019)
Tuesday 2 April 2019
Hill End, Australia
Relay|Results
Vic Autumn Series #3 map 2 (25/03/2019)
Monday 25 March 2019
Nerrina, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
Vic Autumn Series #3 map 1 (25/03/2019)
Monday 25 March 2019
Nerrina, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
La Trobe Sprint (11/03/2019)
Monday 11 March 2019
La Trobe University, Australia
Sprint|Results
2019 Park & Street Championships (03/03/2019)
Sunday 3 March 2019
St Helena, Australia
Park & Street|Results
2019 Vic Autumn Series #1 (24/02/2019)
Sunday 24 February 2019
Bunjil, Australia
Sprint Adelaide race 5 (06/02/2019)
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Mount Barker, Australia
Sprint|Results
Sprint Adelaide race 4.4 (06/02/2019)
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Flinders Uni, Australia
Knock Out Sprint Final|Results
Sprint Adelaide race 4.3 (06/02/2019)
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Flinders Uni, Australia
Knock Out Sprint Semi Final|Results
Sprint Adelaide race 4.2 (06/02/2019)
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Flinders Uni, Australia
Knock Out Sprint Qualifier
Sprint Adelaide race 4.1 (06/02/2019)
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Flinders Uni, Australia
Knock Out Sprint Qualifier
Sprint Adelaide race 2.2 (05/02/2019)
Tuesday 5 February 2019
Heathfield, Australia
Sprint|Results
Sprint Adelaide race 2.1 (05/02/2019)
Tuesday 5 February 2019
Heathfield, Australia
Sprint|Results