RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

2021 NOL Relay (16/05/2021)
Sunday 16 May 2021
Broulee Dunes, Australia
Relay|Results
2021 NOL Final (15/05/2021)
Saturday 15 May 2021
Broulee Dunes, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2021 Victorian Autumn Series #3 (02/05/2021)
Sunday 2 May 2021
Boundary Creek, Australia
2021 South Australian Long Distance Championships Map 2 of 2 (26/04/2021)
Monday 26 April 2021
Crooked Straight, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2021 South Australian Long Distance Championships Map 1 of 2 (25/04/2021)
Sunday 25 April 2021
Crooked Straight, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2021 South Australian Middle Distance Championships (24/04/2021)
Saturday 24 April 2021
Wiela / Bunyip Reach, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2020 NSW Championships Long Distance (11/04/2021)
Sunday 11 April 2021
Seldom Seen, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2020 NSW Championships Middle Distance (10/04/2021)
Saturday 10 April 2021
Seldom Seen, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2021 Australian 3-Day Championships Day 3 (05/04/2021)
Monday 5 April 2021
Gumble Pinnacles, Australia
Day 3|Results
2021 Australian 3-Day Championships Day 2 (04/04/2021)
Sunday 4 April 2021
Gumble Pinnacles, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2021 Australian 3-Day Championships Day 1 (03/04/2021)
Saturday 3 April 2021
Noahs Ark Ridge, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2021 Australian 3-Day Championships Prologue Map 2/2 (02/04/2021)
Friday 2 April 2021
Charles Sturt University Orange, Australia
Sprint|Results
2021 Australian 3-Day Championships Prologue Map 1/2 (02/04/2021)
Friday 2 April 2021
Charles Sturt University Orange, Australia
Sprint|Results
Bendigo Bush (27/03/2021)
Saturday 27 March 2021
Kooyoora North, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
Bendigo Bush (20/03/2021)
Saturday 20 March 2021
Korong Spur, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2021 NOL Race 3 Long (14/03/2021)
Sunday 14 March 2021
Petticoat Gully, Australia
Long Distance|Results
2021 NOL Race 2 Middle (13/03/2021)
Saturday 13 March 2021
Mt Alexander, Australia
Middle Distance|Results
2021 NOL Race 1 Sprint Map 2 of 2 (13/03/2021)
Saturday 13 March 2021
Gisborne Secondary College, Australia
Sprint|Results
2021 NOL Race 1 Sprint Map 1 of 2 (13/03/2021)
Saturday 13 March 2021
Gisborne Secondary College, Australia
Sprint|Results
2021 Park & Street Championship (24/02/2021)
Wednesday 24 February 2021
Cavills Corner, Australia
Park & Street|Results