RSS feed

Welcome to Bryan Keely's digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Lidingo training (14/08/2018)
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Lidingo training
Category: Training
Lovon, Sweden
Contour only
Ösaträffen, dag 3, lång (03/06/2018)
Sunday 3 June 2018
Category: Training
Voxna hedar , Sweden
Long
Ösaträffen, dag 1, medel (01/06/2018)
Friday 1 June 2018
Category: Training
Voxna hedar , Sweden
Short middle
Stockholm city cup #3 (31/05/2018)
Thursday 31 May 2018
Category: Competition
Kristineberg, Sweden
Sprint|Results
Jukola training (27/05/2018)
Sunday 27 May 2018
Category: Training
Rajajarven, Finland
Relay
Jukola training (27/05/2018)
Sunday 27 May 2018
Category: Training
Kukonkoivu, Finland
Relay
Stockholm city cup #2 (23/05/2018)
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Category: Competition
Farsta, Sweden
Sprint|Results
Stockholm city cup #1 (17/05/2018)
Thursday 17 May 2018
Category: Competition
Högalidsparken, Sweden
Sprint|Results
EOC long (13/05/2018)
Sunday 13 May 2018
Category: Competition
Capriasca, Switzerland
Long|Results
Poor performance and felt like I was on a Sunday long run...
EOC middle qual (08/05/2018)
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Category: Competition
Carona, Switzerland
Middle|Results
2018 10Mila (30/04/2018)
Monday 30 April 2018
Category: Competition
Nynäshamn, Sweden
Relay, leg Long night|Results
 Järfälla middle (23/04/2018)
Monday 23 April 2018
Category: Competition
Hallkana, Sweden
Middle|Results
Tiomilarepet (13/04/2018)
Friday 13 April 2018
Category: Competition
Brantbrinks IP, Sweden
Relay, leg 1|Results
Swiss EOC Testlauf Middle (07/04/2018)
Saturday 7 April 2018
Category: Competition
Sonvico, Switzerland
Middle|Results
Tiomila training (01/04/2018)
Sunday 1 April 2018
Category: Training
Svartsjon, Sweden
Middle
Tiomila training (31/03/2018)
Saturday 31 March 2018
Category: Training
Granby, Sweden
Middle
10mila-test race (17/03/2018)
Saturday 17 March 2018
Category: Competition
Granby, Sweden
Night mass start|Results
Mortsjon night training (15/03/2018)
Thursday 15 March 2018
Category: Training
Mortsjon, Sweden
Night mass start
Mila by Night #4 (08/02/2018)
Thursday 8 February 2018
Category: Competition
Kvarnsjon, Sweden
Night mass start|Results
Lidingo Night Cup  (31/01/2018)
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Category: Competition
Tornskogan, Sweden
Night
Nattugglan: Granby (25/01/2018)
Thursday 25 January 2018
Category: Competition
Paradiset, Sweden
Mass start night|Results
Sunday Långpass (07/01/2018)
Sunday 7 January 2018
Category: Training
Upplands-Väsby, Sweden
Long
smooth