My digital orienteering map archive https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Thu, 05 May 2022 23:15:20 +1000 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/index.php?user=Alastair Saturday 23 April 2022: NOL Sprint Final https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3691 Category: Competition<br />Griffith University, QLD, Australia<br />Sprint Thu, 05 May 2022 21:26:13 +1000 Sunday 17 April 2022: Easter Day 2 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3687 Category: Competition<br />Reedy Creek, QLD, Australia<br />Long Sat, 30 Apr 2022 15:15:44 +1000 Saturday 16 April 2022: Easter Day 1 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3686 Category: Competition<br />Reedy Creek, QLD, Australia<br />Middle Sat, 30 Apr 2022 15:14:58 +1000 Friday 15 April 2022: Easter Prologue https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3685 Category: Competition<br />Taromeo Creek, QLD, Australia<br />Bush Sprint Sat, 30 Apr 2022 15:12:17 +1000 Sunday 10 April 2022: NSW State League #4 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3684 Category: Competition<br />Pine Tree, NSW, Australia<br />Long Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:58:15 +1000 Saturday 9 April 2022: NSW State League #3 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3693 Category: Competition<br />Kooringle, NSW, Australia<br />Middle Thu, 05 May 2022 21:32:11 +1000 Sunday 3 April 2022: NOL round 5 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3690 Category: Competition<br />Birkenburn, ACT, Australia<br />Long Thu, 05 May 2022 21:14:52 +1000 Saturday 2 April 2022: NOL round 4 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3699 Category: Competition<br />The Gib, ACT, Australia<br />Middle Thu, 05 May 2022 21:50:51 +1000 Sunday 20 March 2022: NSW State League #2 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3683 Category: Competition<br />NSW, Australia<br />middle Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:55:07 +1000 Saturday 19 March 2022: NSW Sprint Champs 2022 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3682 Category: Competition<br />Ourimbah Campus, Australia<br /> Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:53:56 +1000 Monday 21 February 2022: Wattle Ridge Training https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3681 Category: Training<br />Wattle Ridge, NSW, Australia<br /> Sat, 30 Apr 2022 11:45:53 +1000 Saturday 12 February 2022: Gumble Middle Sim https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3692 Category: Training<br />Gumble, NSW, Australia<br />Middle Thu, 05 May 2022 21:29:21 +1000 Wednesday 26 January 2022: Rowdy Flat Middle Sim https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3698 Category: Training<br />Rowdy Flat, Victoria, Australia<br />Middle Thu, 05 May 2022 21:43:07 +1000 Friday 2 August 2019: Scottish 6 Days #5 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3701 Category: Competition<br />Craig a Barns, Scotland<br />Long Thu, 05 May 2022 23:15:20 +1000 Tuesday 30 July 2019: Scottish 6 Days #3 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3700 Category: Competition<br />Dundurn, Scotland<br />Middle Thu, 05 May 2022 23:11:07 +1000 Saturday 27 July 2019: Oringen Etapp #5 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3697 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />Chasing start Thu, 05 May 2022 21:40:04 +1000 Friday 26 July 2019: Oringren Etapp #4 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3696 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />Middle Thu, 05 May 2022 21:38:01 +1000 Tuesday 23 July 2019: Oringen Etapp #2 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3695 Category: Competition<br />Finspangsetappen, Sweden<br />Long Thu, 05 May 2022 21:36:13 +1000 Monday 22 July 2019: Oringen Etapp #1 https://doma.orienteering.asn.au/show_map.php?user=Alastair&map=3694 Category: Competition<br />Finspangsetappen, Sweden<br />Long Thu, 05 May 2022 21:34:47 +1000