RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Vic State Series 7 (03/09/2017)
Sunday 3 September 2017
Glenluce, Australia
Australian Ultra Long - map 3 of 3 (26/08/2017)
Saturday 26 August 2017
The Gib, Australia
Australian Ultra Long - map 2 of 3 (26/08/2017)
Saturday 26 August 2017
The Gib, Australia
Australian Ultra Long - map 1 of 3 (26/08/2017)
Saturday 26 August 2017
The Gib, Australia
NSW State League 9 (15/07/2017)
Saturday 15 July 2017
Wallaroo, Australia
NSW State League 8 (15/07/2017)
Saturday 15 July 2017
Barraba Lane, Australia
Headcam video of the course https://youtu.be/gUNebQr3h5k
Bendigo series (03/06/2017)
Saturday 3 June 2017
Smiths Reef, Australia
Bendigo series (20/05/2017)
Saturday 20 May 2017
Crusoe, Australia
Never found controls 6 or 9 which were placed outside the circle - over 7 minutes hunting. Control 4 seemed too high up the gully.
NSW Long Distance Champs (13/05/2017)
Saturday 13 May 2017
Arthursleigh, Australia
Stupid mistake at the end cost more than 4min. Decent run before that happened.
NSW Middle Distance Champs (13/05/2017)
Saturday 13 May 2017
Appin Georges River, Australia
VIC Bush series (09/04/2017)
Sunday 9 April 2017
Macedon, Australia
Bendigo series (08/04/2017)
Saturday 8 April 2017
Royal Geroge Co, Australia
VIC State Series 1 (02/04/2017)
Sunday 2 April 2017
Bungal, Australia
Bendigo series (01/04/2017)
Saturday 1 April 2017
Diamond Hill South, Australia